The End of “The End”

So this is officially the last post of my 20th birthday blogging project.

Yes, today was the first day in 7 years I could not be referred to as a teenager. And what do you know, I survived.

This project was a lot of fun for me, and despite not posting as regular as I would’ve liked, I am proud of myself for sticking with it and finishing the 100 days out. This won’t be completely the end of me blogging, I’m sure I’ll post here and there with whatever comes to mind. Honestly, I think the worst part will be having to come up with more creative titles, I’m going to miss the scapegoat of always having “The End: Day __” as my title.

For those who are reading this and have read my posts through out this project, thank you for reading. Y’all are lovely. And for those who are reading this for the first time, feel free to look back on my previous ramblings.

I guess I’ll keep this pretty short, yesterday’s post was more of the exciting part of this 2 day series. So now I suppose I’ll look forward to being a “twenty-something” for the next decade and see where I end up on the other side.

See you later friends. Stay golden.

-Alison

Links: Twitter, Tumblr, Instagram

Credit for featured image (x)

4 thoughts on “The End of “The End”

  1. you are gonna have some fun now!!!! This was very fun reading your blog girl!!!! keep it up!! you are great at it!! love you!!!

Leave a comment